Stepping into the crypto social world...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1762.JPG

I am a content creator. I like photography. I like to edit these photos using photoshop and mobile software. I have a youtube channel too where i have uploaded my video work. I actually have more than 70 self composed tunes. I hope to share the best of my creations with you people.
And yeah that's me in the picture:D.

Sort:  

You'll fit right in here @lapstjup so welcome to the best social media platform in the world. post, vote, comment, follow, resteem. Manage your rewards well. I think you'll be popular here.

Thanks for the warm welcome:D. I will put my best efforts.

Your creativity looks right up my street @lapstjup - welcome to your new home - a place to bathe the soul :D

I'm one of the old sea dogs here, so if you need help on anything just let me know ... right I'm off to check out your latest photography post :)

haha feel right at home then :) you look like a very creative type of person, good on you to have such conviction I will be following you more closely :)

Sure thing bro😊

Hey - cool picture.

Thank you :D

Hey @lapstjup, welcome :-)

Thanks :D @demotruk

welcome to steemit @lapstjup

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61