[Introduction] Hello steemit, I'm lanre. @lanre a positive minded person

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_8295.jpg

Hi steemians,
I am so happy to be here, my name is Olanrewaju, and my friend called me mega because I like big things. I am 22 years old; i live in Ilorin, Nigeria. I heard about steemit from my elder brother @polaleye50. When my brother discovered that I have interest in writing he encouraged me to join steemit so as to build myself up. I am person who is positive about every aspect of life.
Though i am an undergraduate statistic student yet i also want to become a writer and i hope Steemit will help me achieve my goal.

##My interest:

Music

Music is a fantastic brain exercise that activates every known part of the brain and it is one of the powerful medium that that affect ones soul to the deepest. It makes you smarter get you motivated and more productive at any age. i like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul

Sport

I am a die-hard fan of football. I started my football career when I was at the age 9, I’ve played for my school and my community. I had to leave it cause of my other routine and lack of time but I still never miss watching football match either on TV or live competition.
I like reading good books and romantic movies
I like fashion. Of course I am a tailor

How I spend my time

At my leisure time you can find me hanging around with my friendsIMG_8323.jpg meeting new people, making friends, playing guitar2_35 - Copy.JPG and cracking jokes has been my hobby. Otherwise you can find me sitting in front of my PC surfing the internet reading random articles about life. And if not on the internet then you can find me in the woods thinking about myself planning about the future.

My vision

I am a firm believer that in life that if you’re not growing, you’re dying.
What matters most in life is who you became and not what you acquired
My ultimate vision for my life is to be a person who is truly a leader in the world, a multimillionaire and successful entrepreneur that has a world-class businesses, products and services that changes people lives. I want to become a philanthropist and a force for good that is dedicated to helping those in need with areas that I am committed to serving.

Sort:  

@lanre welcome bro

Nice to meet you, @lanre! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too

Welcome! nice to meet you .I upload beautiful pictures and designs myself every day.
If you like my blog, follow each other. I look forward to your great growth! :)

Welcome to this awesome community, Olanrewaju!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Congratulations @lanre, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64