Hello from a Steemian Landscape Architect

Hello Steemit!



My name is Milica and I am a 25 years old girl from Serbia. Landscape architecture is my profession and passion and the main reason why I wanted to create this blog.

IMG_20161129_180251_HDR-01.jpeg


Landscape architecture is not a well-known profession and many people do not have a clue what my job is, so I wanted to show the world how meaningful and diverse landscape architecture is through this blog where I will write and discuss about various topics and every aspect of it.

I was introduced to Steemit via my boyfriend who created our travel blog @jny.untraveled where we share our experiences and thoughts of our travels. If you are into this kind of stuff we would appreciate it if you check it out and give us your opinion.

DSC07229-01.jpeg

As for myself, I am ambitious, creative and silly. I love to spend time outdoors and explore nature.

20431296_10211161482487861_6626845879739098503_n.jpg

DSC01494-01.jpeg

Also, I am a huge cat lover and at my parents' house we have two of our own cats. Don’t blame me if I spend to much time on youtube watching cat videos, they are sooo addicting!

20160720_152017.jpg

My other interests include design, photography, volunteering and participating in workshops. While I was studying I used to volunteer a lot at different organizations and events and participated in various workshops. It was a great chance for me to meet new people and broaden my horizon.

10338762_10201926058793151_3660286605550893326_n-01.jpeg

This platform quickly gained my interest because it is a growing community of people supporting each other in creating quality content and expressing their own opinions. I see this as a chance for me to learn something new and gain new experiences. I wanted to create a blog for so long but I was afraid that I am not good enough. This time I decided to try my best because I have so many ideas and have the courage to express myself and improve my English writing skills.

I really hope that some of you will find my posts interesting and useful, and I will continue to read and enjoy your blogs.

All the best,
Milica

Sort:  

Welcome @landarch.milica!
Really nice photos!

Great post. I'm into edible landscaping.

Thanks. I am also interested in edible landscaping and permaculture, these topics are becoming very popular.

Hi! Milica! Welcome to our community! Your photos on landscape are fantastic , love how you place the red pot plant! Your kitten is very good with computer!
I am certain you will do very well and enjoy yourself a lot!

Cheers

Hello :) Thank you for kind words it means a lot as I have just stated my steemit account and I'm new here :)

Steem on! Your photos will be very popular!
Take it slowly while enjoying yourself, good things will come little by little, then it will blossom!
Have faith in yourself!

Cheers.

Thank you very much :)

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to Steemit! I really enjoyed your post! :)

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it :)

Welcome on Steemit, Milica! :) What's the name of that cute little cat who warms himself on your keyboard? :)

Thanks :) ! her name is Little, she is such a great cat, loves to cudle and purr :) Do you have any pets?

Not at the moment, but I had cats for a while :)

Congrats on creating your own profile! cheers Milica!

Thank you ! I was planning to create my own profile for a while and finally got the chance to do it :)

Welcome ! You are right,I have no idea what landscape architecture is :-)

Thanks! I hope that my future posts will help you clarify what ladscape architecture is :)

Добро нам дошла на Стимит, @landarch.milica :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63