You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing.... SPACEPIRATE! Student, Researcher, Nerd, Travel Enthusiast.

You are a GOOD man sir Sri - welcome to tha Steemit! I am sorry to hear about the diabetes - my Mom was recently diagnosed as 'pre-diabetic' and one of my best friends has had it since she was very young. I know how difficult it can be to manage. I hope a cure is found soon. I hope you enjoy your time here - good people, a lot of talent and educated to learn from. STEEM On man

Sort:  

Thanks, @lanceman. I'm sorry to hear about your mom and your friend. Pre-diabetes only leads to Type 2 diabetes only if controlled improperly. So that's good news for you mom. With the research that is going around... a cure is on the horizon.

I'm sure I'll love it here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45