Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone! I'm Kate :)
Currently I live in Cracow, I love this city but my heart belongs to marvelous village located in south of Poland which I come from.

obciwtzmn.jpg

I’m really excited about joining Steemit! :)

I had pleasure to read lots of inspiring posts and I desired to be a part of Steemit’s community.
On my blog you’ll definitely find many photos taken from different parts of the world because I love to travel and it’s one of my the biggest passions which I would love to share with all of you.
Maybe someone will find it interesting, maybe someone will inspire to visit these places or at list it will be nice for you to read it through:)

Hope you’ll enjoy my posts.

Greetings for all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @hien-tran thank you for your wishes. Take care!

Hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

Thank you for your comment. Best wishes.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy Posting Content here on Steemit. I'm sure you'll fall in love with this Platform

Thank you @crypto.hype.
I'm afraid I'm already in love :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome

Thank you :)

btcbtcbtc20155, If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to up-vote it, unless you would like to join in the debate.

This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

Welcome very nice to meet you

Is nice to meet you too :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your welcome :)

Hi Kate... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You are very pretty... You have got lovely eyes.... I will be glad to see your photos in future posts.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hi @onority :) Is nice to meet you too:)
Thank you for your comment. You are very kind :)

Its my pleasure...… 😊

Thanks, it's good to see you too:)

Hooray and welcome to Steemit! Have fun with it all!

Thank you @stacyquast for your welcome. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42