hello everyone #

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Luis from Uruguay, I'm 28 years old . I'm a online trader.
I speak spanish. Last year was my first time with english. I lived and traveled in new zealand. I'm trying to practice my english with some apps day by day but it's being a bit difficult.
Now i started play online poker, and enjoing so much.
I joined to Steemit because some friends told me about cryptocurrencies that will be the future !
Is time to learn !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Luis!

What do you trade online? And good for you on listening to your friends about cryptocurrencies :) A lot of people are (unfortunately) skeptical and don't take further action to learn more about it. I'm glad you did.

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

Hi! Thanks for read my bad presentation :D I don’t speak English, I only improve and try to learn!
I sell in this website www.tiendaneta.com is difficult to write a description for me :(
What about you ?

Welcome here @Laltez ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey! Love Uruguay! What part of the country are you from?
Welcome welcome!
I'm a bit of a newbie too!
Welcome to the tribe!

Hi, I’m from San Carlos, Maldonado.
Have you ever been here. ?
Where are you from. ?

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks so much .
I wanna share a lot of things to all and also improve my poor English !!! :D

Welcome @laltez, hope you do great men, want to see you in the incredible Steemit poker league ;)

Hi my friend !
Thanks ! Are you playing at the moment?
I wanna can start play the league soon but I don’t have enough points yet :( @spl @steemit poker league

Bienvenido a steemit Luis! San Carlos pegando fuerte jaja arriba! Mucha suerte

San Carlos presente !!! Vamoooo

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @laltez to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50