I am back again on Steemit @laloelectrix ( introduceyourself 2018 )

Hi from Germany !!

I am so happy to be back here on Steemit ...
So many things happend the last months it was hard for me to go on with life and without the help of my great friend and brother Pawel I was not here anymore for sure suffering homeless around my hometown Cologne and Düsseldorf sitting in a bus station or at the park hunting the WLAN Hotspots was my only way to stay online ... he gave me a home !!
I am very grateful from my bottom of my heart never forget this ...

It was such an great summer in 427 Leichlingen and there are some true friends never forget what you did for me
THANX so much !!!

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(6).png

https://www.instagram.com/p/BiVGWH1gdwO/?taken-by=lalolectrix_official

Okay ...
now coming back to work again

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(10).png

https://www.instagram.com/p/BWi2q_Rhj30/?taken-by=lalolectrix_official

About 10 years ago I started with SocialMedia and as everybody I had no ideea what I was doing !!
After a few months I started to educate myself day after day online .....
Reading online blog posts or wikipedia and offline in books I tried to do my best to give unsigned upcomming artists a platform to promote each other and support their art .
so I created a Youtube channel and made a Facebook page opend a Facebook group made a free website.
I made free support mixes and uploaded on Youtube and Facebook promoted with Twitter and I had Pinterest and Klout ... do you remember this Klout score ?!! :-)

We really had a great time we wanted to be BIG going together to the Top !!

Screenshot_2018-09-05 (1) Lars Lode.png

But I had to make a decision !

This was NO business ...

I had to pay bills feed my family I was married and father of a 3 years old daughter and my job was fulltime as a company technican working 6 days a week.

So I closed my website and went offline , with tears in my eyes.

Why was this happening now everything was nice but there was no space to be creativ I had no time !!

I had to go on with my job but not only the fact that I have chronicle pain since 2010 because of a failed surgery on my three disc prolapses there was some very heavy shit going on in my life.

After too much work I was burned out and I had to go to hospital.
Taking drugs and beeing very agressiv was a huge problem and I hurt myself by punching in the wall or wardrobe.
I had no idea how to live with my wife and my little Mira I love so much ... I always scream and roar like a maniac.

So in that time at hospital my wife left me and took my daughter with her ....

My entire world collapsed in 1 second as she told me !!

.................

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos.png

........................

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(20).png

........................

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(12).png

.......................

After a long time of 6 years without drinking I started again drinking every day and I could not really sleep or eat or work.

I had to go to hospital again and I decided to make my third rehab in my life.

After 7 weeks in hospital I had to go to rehab and I stayed there for 16 weeks
After that I had to go to another rehab for 11 weeks ....
so I did not find a new job because of my chronicle pain so I also had no flat and that s why I ended on street I did not want to go to another institution for homeless people.
I really tried but it was inhuman !!

Screenshot_2018-08-28 Lars Lode - YouTube.png

So in the time I get small money from employment exchange and I am still waiting for a decision of this amt doctor if I can work or not anymore !!!

I want to work but nobody can say right now if I can start a retraining ....

Now I move back to Leichlingen and get a little tiny summer house for rent and I am resident again .
Thank you very much Thomas Ribbeck for your help !!
Now I will sent out some initiative application to become a Social Media Manager !!

Through this long time I never quit with my vision

Screenshot_2018-09-04 Lars Lode - YouTube.png

Screenshot_2018-08-30 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos.png

Screenshot_2018-09-01 Lars Lode.png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(18).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(8).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(9).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(11).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(13).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(14).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(15).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(16).png

I educated myself more and more all the time I never quit never loose the contact to my SocialMedia friends and they still believe in me ...

NOW the time has come with blockchain technoligy !!

I can start a NEW system I created with my new website coming soon COMNITY

Screenshot_2018-09-01 (4) Lars Lode.png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(3).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(26).png

Screenshot_2018-09-04 Lars Lode ( lars_lode) Twitter.png

Screenshot_2018-08-28 Comnity ( comnitypro) • Instagram-Fotos und -Videos.png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(23).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(22).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(21).png

Screenshot_2018-09-04 Lars Lode.png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(7).png

All I can say is if you truly believe in yourself be patient ....

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(24).png

The time comes your thoughts will become reality !!

Screenshot_2018-09-04 Smart Media Tokens(6).png

Screenshot_2018-09-04 Smart Media Tokens(7).png

Screenshot_2018-09-04 SMT newsletter signups as of 20170928.png

I know there is a lot of months of hard work to do and my vision is clear :

To give artists a platform where creativ people can connect and show their artwork.
It is very important to network around the world and use the great power of SocialMedia.

COMNITY is doing that by providing informations , knowledge and coaching.
Yes and of course selling and get rewards of your hard creativ work !!
Using the system of a combination of the mainstream Socialmedia and decentralized SocialMedia and apps

COMNITY is the place to be !!

With SMT ( Smart Media Token ) I found a possibility to get those rewards to the artists AND supporters !!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@appics/announcing-appics-or-the-next-generation-social-app-or-first-smart-media-token

Uploading your highquality content such as photos, videos, livestreams and audio, following, likes and comments or curate awesome content you can already earn cryptocurrency STEEM via Steemit @steemitblog or even others like XAP @appics and the Vice Industry Token @viceindustry .

COMNITY is a hybrid website .
That means COMNITY is a website from where you will get referred to the decentralizied SocialMedia and apps where you make an account for free and get rewards.
COMNITY itself is located & user on Steemit too.

My interim goal is 2020 with having COMNITY its own SMT ( Smart Media Token ) and cryptocurrency CC (COMNITY COIN)
With this cryptocurreny you can pay your ads on mainstream SocialMedia and get more reach, fame and grouth or download, buy and sell peer to peer, invest or change to other cryptocurrencies like trade.

COMNITY website is a pool of creativ community where people can connect for business such as LinkedIn.
COMNITY website is a pool of creativ community where people can connect for fun & friends.

COMNITY website includes @comnityrecords a full record label

COMNITY website includes @SPWTV ( Support Promotion Worldwide TV ) for livestreaming

COMNITY website includes @comnityshop ( Merchandise / streetwear fashion )

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(1).png

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(4).png

How sounds that ?!!

The future is NOW

PLEASE remember COMNITY is NOTHING without YOU !!
Together To The Top
Lets get BIG

Screenshot_2018-09-05 Lars Lode ( lalolectrix_official) • Instagram photos and videos(25).png

Lars Lode
creativ visionary @ Comnity
SocialMedia @ rs_wohndesign
Street Team @vicetoken
Supporter @appics.official
@appics.bangladesh
+49 015207388446

COMNITY

YOUR CONTENT
IS IT WORTH

........ it's just awesome to see everything act flexibly and develop creative ideas which builds a community driven website that applies a combination of both mainstream & decentralized SocialMedia and apps
Comnity DSound DTube music art getpaid cryptocurrency Steem Steemit blockchain coaching networking education influencer trust SocialMedia marketing .......

special Thanx go 2 :

@sirwinchester @sbartstv @ned @detlev @visualmusic @stackin @ackza

YOU are awesome !!

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Welcome to Steem, @laloelectrix!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.

Welcome to Steem Community @laloelectrix! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94