introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians(if am correct tho)😘😘

By christening my names are Ayinde Oluwaferanmi Isaac also known as Laliga and politically known as Honourable Laliga.Am a student at the Federal University of technology Akure,Nigeria and also a Student leader someday contesting for the position of the SUG president IMG-20170319-WA0024.jpg

Am not a fan of pictures I hardly take any but I should find a few ones with friends 20170217_155204.jpg
😘🙌🙌😊😊

Am a 200level undergraduate of the department of computer science and a vibrant leader,am a programmer c++ and Java major... I was introduced to steemit by my colleague we were working on a project when he told me about this platform he is a model blogger and graphics designer as well @hunge

Since I got to this platform have been enjoying this place it's not about what I post it's about what others post and what I learn from them everyday 👂💪💀✌

This is a picture of I and a fellow political friend am a huge fan of politics IMG-20170630-WA0013.jpg

I don't you am not a fan of pictures but let me look for one again IMG-20171214-WA0023.jpg

I don't really have much to say about myself tho😁I love singing am fun to be with am cool am tall,dark etc.. Lol

I hope to meet more people here the more and meet more people all over the world. Laliga 20161201_231039.jpg
A big shout out to my steemit Friends and bosses @deeclown and @juliusjamex thanks for the helps so far

Sort:  

voted 0.023
redteemed to 645 followers
shared on my google blog,g+,t,p,fb

welcome. come and visit me again with good post with many pictures and with fees 0.02, then i will vote it by 0.042 +
redteemed to 645 followers
shared on my google blog,g+,t,p,fb

try my service

Weldone bro am so happy for you, you are welcome to this lovely platform. Keep steeming.

Thanks Egbon thanks for your support

Wow, nice intro.
You are welcome to steemit
Keep steeming

Thanks boss I heeded to your advice

All the best in your political aspiration. Upvoted

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @laliga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello @laliga and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65