INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemians! my name is Christian oladele Aderemi also known as lahdel. A Nigerian. I studied computer science. am a lover of photography, system networking, traveling, sound engineering. having a current job as a mobile crane operator. I'm new here realy pleased with life impact and how steemit have build and help many to discovered themselves and potentials. Soon I believe i will be able to contribute well.

Alongside my colleague, @kesolink, who introduced and showed me the innovative blockchain point system being utilized by Steemit, I think this platform can help grow and foster an accessible and engage other crane operators here for better interaction.

here are my pictures showing my love and passion to steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man!

thanks man

you're welcome

Congratulations @lahdel28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit :)

thanks alot

Hi, @lahdel28 nice to read about you, i am Amar from Indonesia, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @amarhusin37

thanks to you @amarhusin37 i will follow u too asap i hope we both enjoy and give the best by reaching out to many

Hey man, welcome to Steemit.
Hope we can help eachother out in the future!

thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52