how to introduce myself.

Ok. introducing myself, geez where to start... hmm. well, i my, i am real photo. that is done. what else, well. how about a name, i liked using Pythonic-Nonsense on reddit, i think it will work here.

"Hi, My name is Pythonic-Nonsense!".

what next... Well, i guess i should talk about what i do. hmmm, i do a lot. where to start.. daily life? ok, daily life... well, i change a lot of daipers, make a lot of bottles, walk my dogs, cook food.... meh, thats all boring crap, no one is interested in that... what interesting stuff do i do.... not much since i had kids... ok, there has to be something... i program in python, i play world of warcraft... nah too nerdy, i wont mention that, ummm.... i write, poetry and fiction, i study anthropology, philosophy, theology, and computer sciences... that's a little better but still pretty nerdy.... what else do i got.... i just started learning web browser automation through selenium, but that is only really interesting to me... maybe i should learn flask next, i could make a website. don't know what i would put on it.... i cant even write an interesting introduction....

Well, i suppose i could write an objective piece. maybe use the introduction as a way to display how i think to myself... yea, that could be cool. i wonder if anyone would like it. do it anyway. why not? what is the worst that can happen? downvotes and a snide comment or two... yea, whatever, fuck em. im doing it. it is my introduction after all, why should i care what they think... because its a social media website? it is all about appearances and reputation? yea i guess... does not mean i have to care about their opinions. whatever, its free, it isn't like they can downvote me into debt... college already did that anyway... alright. ill write an objective piece. they want a photo of me... i dont like cameras. but they want to make sure i am real... well, they can see my hand. that is enough right? i hope so. here goes.....

webcam-toy-photo1.jpg

Sort:  

haha funny introduction! I enjoy poetry as well. Welcome to Steemit!

You're on a blockchain based social medium... nerdiness is most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56