Introduction تقديم

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello steemit user and steemit community, I am Abdelfettah from Morocco, 30 years, living in Beni Mellal, i so happy to be here with you.

I am a web developer and I want to share my work with you here and make friend. 

Thanks to  @teammorocco 

مرحبا ستيميت المستخدم والمجتمع ستيميت، أنا عبد الفتاح من المغرب، 30 عاما، اسكن  ببني ملال، أنا سعيدة جدا أن أكون هنا معكم.

أنا مطور ويب وأريد أن أشارك عملي معكم هنا والتعرف على أصدقاء جدد

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @laefboy how are you? I've heard Morocco is a nice country, what is the best spot that you can suggest to me?

hi @purepinay. not OP here but I'd suggest Rabat. It is the capital and still the most attractive destination from there. :)

TBARZIT TANI

This comment has received a 1.53 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @kath1.

Welcome in this wonderful community . Enjoy

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the new family :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72