You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Guess I'd Best Say "Greetings"!

I liked your description of trolls and other miscreants that can be found online. Nice choice of words! I don't know about Japan, but you are lucky enough to live in the UK. Been there a few times and I'm currently looking for a decent excuse to spend some money on another trip!
Also, I will be checking the support group as most of time I have a feeling I don't know what I'm doing here.
By the way, nice beard you got there!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @ladyrebecca!

I guess we are lucky here, even if we moan about the weather, lol

Please do come and say hello in the channel, we'd be happy to help where we can!

Much beardy love, CB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04