Sort:  

Thanks @ladypenelope1 - I appreciate the support. It's great to find like minded people. Let me know what you think of Search for the Planet once you've had a chance to use it.

yes it ok - what charities do you support?

Great to hear. At the moment, we are partnered with '1% for the Planet' and 'Surfers against Sewage'. I'm also in the process of reaching out to a few other charities. Is there a particular charity that you think would be a good fit for us?

Surfers against Sewage - lol I know Matt Cummins from this charity, based isn SW England - great guy and great charity- one Ive supported over the years since it first started back in the 80's. looking forward to seeing more post from you and reading- great work

@ladypenelope1 - Wow, such a small world. Yeah - SAS are an awesome charity. I'm based in SW as well - that's one of the reasons we partnered with them. Do you surf?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68