Sort:  

Thanks! I´m sure better days will come, I just wish it doesn´t take too long, and my son -and all the young people here, and the elderly- can enjoy a better (normal?) life. Thanks again! Saludos!

That would be wonderful if it happened, it's a shame how the people are sabotaged like that. I watch closely what happens in your country because they are trying to do the same thing in Canada especially Alberta, we are at the early stages still. Saludos :)

@ladybug146 Thanks again, I appreciate all the support! Yes, watch out, it´s scary! By the way, I´ve just noticed your steem gift. Thanks! Have to find out what can be done with it, though :)

"power up" function will add it to your "stake" and will add value behind your vote as you accumulate/blog and get more steem over time. The steem that you stake/power up also earns interest as you accumulate. It's a slow journey but it adds up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40