Sort:  

Hey Ela 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you so much jofomaja!! this is so great to meet people from far far away countries bringing fresh vibes to the world!!! ;) I have subscribe to your channel and will be more then happy to talk here on steemit (Dtube) and to share and help one another :)

Welcome to Steemit Ela :) I really liked this vid because i actually agree with what you are saying here that it's impossible to be an Artist outside of The U.S Countries or Europe Countries too. . . I'm an artist myself from one of the thired world dangerous countries and it's hard here too.

Thank you PositiveEnergy for your support!!! I have a feeling 2018 is going to be a great year for artists around the world thanks to places like this. Steemit, Dsound . . it's new and different because of the people here :) that helps one another like never before !!

wow this video is amazingly well done! I welcome you to steemit and I'm definitely going to come back for more!

Hi i thought i replied on this one hehahe :) i'm new here as you know and it's a bit confusing but i'm getting there . .. So. . . Thank you for the comment i'm happy to be here :)

Artsy videos you’ve made. I like them!

Thank you so much i appreciate it a lot!! And now that ive got myself a better camera they are going to look even better! :)

Congratulations @ladybeatle! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ladybeatle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45