You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colossal battle between two powerful Pirates - Captain Cheesy vs Captain Sadness

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

We are all unique!! (in one way or another starts to sing Blondie's song... hahaha) As a good minnow, I had not checked the answers, sometimes (ok, always) Iforget to check them, I'm just getting used to the absence of notifications. Thanks a looooot for your words and please forget my lack of skills when dancing!!

Sort:  

I'll let it slide, now that I can see how good you dance. ;)

btw, the best place to check for your replies is

https://www.steemworld.org/@ladob

and true about everyone being unique, but some are more unique than others lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42