New to Steemit !!! Let`s Connect !!

20161210_095235.jpgHello Steemians,

I am Lachman kukreja from karachi Paksitan and I am new here.

I am very happy to join this network of people where we can share our thoughts to people of world.

Hope to make new friends from all over world and have a fun with them by sharing good ideas over here.

I am 26 old currently studying charted accountancy in Pakistan and working in one of the big four audit firm in advisory department. I did my bachelors in commerce from Karachi university.
Here I am going to share few picture !

At Manora Beach, Hawks Bay, Karachi
()
Neelam Jheel, Near Balakot, KPK, Karachi


At Safulmalook Jheel, Near Naran, KPK, Pakistan

(
Interview conducted by a News Channel at Liberty Market, Lahore , Pakistan


At Monal Hotel Near Islamabad, Pakistan

Guys I wil be posting about everything anything that is revealed around me. I love to do many things like singing, traveling, live in corporate environment, love to make friends etc.

Lets get connected @lachmankukreja

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lachmankukreja! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank u for sharing such information

I'm happy to welcome you to this wonderful community. I do hope you enjoy your stay here and you take care. =)

Hey purepinay thank u so much for your support...

I am already following you :) Hope you get good support !!!

Yay welcome to steemit @lachmankukreja. We are also glad to have you in the network. I see you like singing.. wow who knows, not only may we have a writer here but also a Bollywood star on stage. Happy to have you as friend. Take care @racykacy

Thankyou so much racykacy , for supporting me :) I liked your comment the most as you are considering me Bollywood Star, yeah feeling happy. !!!
@racykacy i have followed you !!

There is a method in my madness when I spoke of Bollywood @lachmankukreja . When you have riches and fame you will need a wingman LOL (woman) clever thinking on my part don't you agree.. hehehe. Again thank you for the follow and I will reciprocate and follow you back my friend. :racykacy

Hello @lachmankukreja
Welcome to the Steemit Community!
i hope you can enjoy your time here and writing an good content.
and yeah follow me if you want free resteem and upvote!
Goodluck for you, have a nice day!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Dear @resteemid Thanks for helping me, I am following you !!!

Nice to meet you mr. Lachman kukreja.
Its nice to see you also have snow down there.
Good luck to you here on Steemit.
Keep Steeming on!

Thankyou @faltman !! I have seen your profile, you have around 1000 followers !! Really a good personality for people... :) (y)

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Thankyou gutzywin , following you !!!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanku for your support !!! Really Happy to see supportive people !!

Welcome @lachamankukreja. Wish you have a great time here

Thankyou @alvanof !!!

I hope for keeping you people in touch for supporting me and have a great time with you guys :)

Welcome to steemit dear enjoy here

Thank u for your support hope to make it better place togather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81