Know thyself #introduceyourself

Hello fellow Steemians! I'm Clairelyn Capangpangan you may call me "claire" for short. I'm a lost soul trying to find what is Life really all about. In my 29 years of existence I can say that I've been through a lot however I still believe that the best is yet to come. I hope to share with you everything that I love (arts, places, people, yoga etc). I'm very excited to learn more in this community as well as to make new friends. I am not a very good writer but I will do my best to make all my post readable, understandable and helpful to everyone :)

12193477_10205344294912243_2698087296610798761_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @labelle.clarie!

Know thy self

Hmmm. I find it interesting. As many people would say, knowing one's self is knowing the world. I believe that knowing one's existence is tantamount to finding your your fit in this world. Since you mentioned arts, I'm excited for your posts! I'm an art enthusiast, but not an artist. Anyway, enjoy your stay here. I know it will be great.

Hi @ybanezkim26 :) I agree :) Hope to share my arts soon :)

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @marlina2017

Welcome to the community Claire! Be sure to take the time to interact with people around and you'll surely find great success. Have a great day and keep Steemin!

Thanks @michaeljpsalazar :) Will definitely find time to communicate with fellow Steemians! :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your time here. Peace and love from the finger lakes NY.

Welcome to Steemit beautiful Claire. I hope you will enjoy being on the platform that rewards its users for creating good content. Looking forward to your writing. ;-)

Hi Claire! Welcome to steemit. (I dont really have the authority to welcome you. haha) Nah, If you're a reader and a persistent writer you'll enjoy it here.

May the steemian spirit be with you!! hahaha

Hello @sinbad989 thanks for the welcome :) I will keep that i mind:)

Welcome and glad to have you in the community. I also enjoy music, travel, and art a lot. Cheers and happy steeming!

Thanks @mental-extract! Glad to know we have common interest! :)

Awwesome!
welcome claire :)
Sa cebu ka pala haha
It's awesome how steemit is being used sa pinas na!
sa Manila kami :)
good luck <3

Hello @mamlikh13 :) yes i'm from Cebu looking forward to know more people like you in Steemit:)

Sure sure :)
I'd be happy to help.

Cheers!

Congratulations @labelle.clarie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43