Hi Steemit users

Hi Steemit users

I am 28 years old, I love games. I don't believe in nationalities, as I always consider myself a digital nomad. Played every game I came across small or big. Even the silly games I looked for something about it that would interest me.

Mortal_Kombat_3_cover.JPG300px-Duke_Nukem_3D_Coverart.jpg

The first games I played back in my early days, and really drowned in as I began to play, was:
(1995) Mortal Kombat 3 (Get over here, Finish him, Fatality)
(1996) Duke Nukem 3D (Shake it baby, you wanna dance, I'll rip your head off and shit down your neck)
(1997) Hexen II
(1997) Mortal Kombat 4
(1997) MDK
(1997) Tomb Raider II
(1997) Fallout
(1997) Quake II
(1998) Commandos: Behind Enemy Lines
(1998) Heretic II
(1998) Tomb Raider III
(1998) Need for Speed III: Hot Pursuit
(1999) Driver
(1999) Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation
(1999) Quake III Arena
(1999) Command & Conquer: Tiberian Sun
(1999) GTA II
(1999) Age of Empires
(2000) Hitman: codename 47
(2000) Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2
(2000) Deus Ex
(2000) Diablo II
(2000) IGI
I could go on, it's a really long list.

Cncra2-win-cover.jpgHitman_Codename_47_cover.jpg

What I love about games is:

  • It is made great team work that produces amazing work.
  • It profitable and at the same time fun to work on.
  • I can spend hours playing and never feel bored.
  • How graphics can be so realistic and convincing.
  • I can always reward my self for working hard on something by playing an interesting game.

I'll be talking about games I love old and new. See you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Mortal Kombat!

😆 well, Get Over Here, and follow me 😉

Welcome to Steem @la3eeb.kabeer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I guess. Oh right, you're a bot. So you must be like those noreply mails I get when I subscribe to a new site.
Ahh, right. I think that I am talking to myself. LOL

Welcome @La3eeb.kabeer to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you @khunpoom, I will you when I am rich, or maybe not. I don't know, but I will do my best. Anyways thanks for the tip. Oh is this a tenth of cent? or something. I really don't understand how useful this tip is.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Followed you. Love your pictures, but what is ColorChallenge?!

Hi dear friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks @pastorlea thanks for the warm welcome man, I really appreciate it. So how can I reach you is there a messenger service here in Steemit?

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted (get more money) as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

steemit.chat this is for the messages...

I will check both steemfollower and steemit.chat. Thanks,

you are welcome my new friend!

Hi @la3eeb.kabeer welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thanks @Fshllc thanks for the warm welcome man, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66