Welcome to the influx of new Steemians

CF0510A6-0B29-46D6-A919-F1332CCCFA3F.png

So it seems that Steemit is really starting to take off with a new flux of steemians arriving each day.

I won’t pretend and say I understand everything about this site but one thing I can say without doubt...

This is a great community.

There is always someone to help guide the newbies or the oldies. And always someone you can turn to if you have issues.

That’s what’s great about Steemit. Reading awesome posts and making new friends - this is what it’s all about - well okay, apart from the money making aspect of it...

Yes, you can make money, Indeed a lot of money, but just remember; although it’s not an overnight thing and you won’t become a millionaire overnight either, at least you have a chance to make new friends and find out new and interesting things.

So on behalf of everyone, I’d like to welcome you all to Steemit.

Sort:  

I am a new Steemian (less than 2 weeks) and I am loving this community so far! There is some financial incentive, but honestly, it has been so nice to see some QUALITY content amidst all the other social media platforms these days!

Today is my second day, and i can say that already everyone is so welcoming and helpful. this is a great community to network, grow, and build a profit under a friendly and professional atmosphere! Thank you for having me!

Así es, a trave´´s de esta comunidad tenemos oportunidad de obtener información de diferentes índoles, mejorar la redacción y ortografia y sobre todo amistades.

Asi es; se aprende, genera dinero y amigos.

Así es, genera dinero, se informa y sobre todo conocer amigos

Thanks I learned much in my 3 days but I think the platform is too much about cryptocurrency. I want to see more diversity maybe I can bring it or the other new steemians. I'm very excited what all this leads to... hopefully not in the distopia from black mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60