Hi Dear Steemit family,

  1. Introduction
    I am Kazım YILMAZ and live in Adana / Turkey.I study Electrical & Electronic Engineering at Çukurova University.I want to improve via in this community.

  2. Autobiography
    I born in Adana and I am 23 years old now.I began university life at Dokuz Eylül University (İzmir) in 2012 and I passed Çukurova University at same department in 2015 and I continued Engineering department.I interested in telecommunication and Image processing section.Basketball,football,fitness is between my hobies in my life.Thank you for supports.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Yours sincerely
Sort:  

Welcome Kazım.

Thank you ..

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50