My Laptop is DEAD!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is kyrian and I joined Steemit last month. I'll be honest with you, it's not been a bed of roses for me as a newbie but just when
it seemed like i was beginning to get the hang of it then
BAM!!!
Tragedy struck me.
Yeah, it's a whole lot because my laptop means everything to me it's the only device i use to reach out to people. Everything I've ever worked on is in it and now all that is taken away from me just like that.
I was sleeping on the couch that afternoon and i always keep my laptop on top of the shelf just to make sure my little sister doesn't get to it, little did I know that she's gotten a chair, on her attempt to get it off the shelf
BANG!!
I couldn't believe my eyes, i wished it was my leg. My heart was broken, funny thimg is i didn't back anything up so they gone like for good.
Sorry i can't get no pictures at the moment since I'm not at home right now. I borrowed my friend's phone to post this.
For the past weeks I've been doing nothing,
This is depressing.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem Community @kyrian! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @kyrian! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome kyrian,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Don't worry @kyrian you will overcome this faze... A problem shared is a problem solved... Keep reading engaging articles so you get your worries off...😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41