This is kyra kristian and its my birthday.

Good morning everyone.


Today is my birth Day. Last year was a lot better. This time I'm very sad. There is no cake, no party at this time. Now i am listening sad song. 


Actually i am not sure, may some surprise waiting for me, may not.



Image Source: [Cake]

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit 😉 I hope you will enjoy to be a part of this great Community and as well will enrich it by sharing some great content with us 😊

Hi @Kyra-kristian, i'm sorry for you, I hope for you to have a surprise party :) happy birthday :)

Happy birthday!
Keep smiling and have a wonderful special day!
Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please have a look at https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@digitaldollar/everyone-wants-to-be-a-sun-to-shine-up-your-life-but-i-wish-to-be-a-moon-who-brightens-up-your-darkest-rife and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digotaldollar and will follow you back!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

thanks for follow me @izbing

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of. Also, happy happy birthday to you.

You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes to try on your birthday via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Don't be sad. No one is sad on their birthday!

Happy birthday kyra, we are both gemini, my birthday is tomorrow :)

thanks and advance happy birthday :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95