Hi to all Steemiters !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Alexey, I'm very glad to join the community of Steemitt, as I consider it a very interesting project. In advance I apologize for my bad English, I will try to make less mistakes.
IMG_0705 - 1.jpg
I live in the Altai Mountains of Russia, I'm 51, I take a great interest in photography, billiards, table tennis, football, traveling. Also I'm interested in world history, I'm monitoring information about new technologies, science news.
Since I still have a weak English, I will post more photos with comments and vote other people's posts.
Good mood for everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kynalex! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @Kynalex I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi ! Thank you ! I will also follow your account

Welcome to steemit @kynalex, good luck to your journey here you look just 35 years old my friend.

Thanks for the compliment ! I will follow your account

Thank you mate I saw your account you just joined, Keep it up just follow you too, to add up your followers. The secret is just keep on commenting to post you like then if you are a blogger or you are passionate about something that you like to share that is great. good luck to your journey mate. and thanks once again.

Congratulations @kynalex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! @kynalex welcome my Steemit brother! You come from a very beautiful part of Russia. We look forward to your future posts, so make yourself at home here. Anyone looking for more information about the awesome Altai Mountains can visit the Wiki

Hi ! Yes, it's Mountains Altay, river valley Chelushman. Glad you know about Altai

Hello kynalex, velcome to steemit :)

Hello ! Thanks for the hospitality !

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome your English is not bad it really good ! What type of photography do u do ?

Welcome in Steemit @kynalex”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Do not worry too much about the language, many of us who write in English are not native speakers. Welcome and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62