I am a Sketch Nation.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FD61D1D7-FF9B-4DFC-8A5F-AC7551073474.jpeg

Hello. I am Kymio, a multi-enthusiast who sketch. An active urban sketcher, who founded the pioneer sketching group in Kuala Lumpur, the KL Sketchnation in the year 2014.

Started actively involve in urban sketching socially with the Manchester Urban Sketching Group since 2011 when i studied in Manchester for my degree and masters in Architecture. Currently i am a PhD student, majoring in psychological and anthropological views of sketching in the architectural realm.

DF47E187-6A4C-46A9-A7C1-BA966A7EAB79.jpeg

Co-hosted the Manchester World Sketching Symposium in 2016, i am very blessed with a very wide global network of urbansketchers that allows me to travel around the world visiting them.

Co-hosted the Manchester World Sketching Symposium in 2016, i am very blessed with a very wide global network of urbansketchers that allows me to travel around the world visiting them.

E1C19E38-2E10-49A8-A623-D7AE4D612F7A.jpeg

http://www.urbansketchers.org/2016/02/activity-presenter-hakym-ahmad.html?m=1

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/arifahbadli.wordpress.com/2017/06/17/idolaseni-ahmad-hakym-ahmad-hilmy-klsketchnation-malaysias-urbansketching-community/amp/

I will share my drawings and drawing processes from time to time as well as the communal events i’ll involve. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Oh cool! Urban sketches! :D

Hi Kymio! Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see more and more people joining the steem-cartoon community! Your urban landscape sketches are really, really amazing. You have a great ability of bringing them to life! Hoping to see your processes soon!

Awww thank you! Still new here but ill try my best to share all my works..:)

welcome to steemit Kymio, i love your post, im follow you

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit . i'm vote & follow u. hope same to me

Welcome kymio. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thank you ill do my best :)

Congratulations @kymio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @kymio ! Nice sketch !

Thank you! :)

A great start. Keep it up. Post more.

Hi kymio. I like your sketches. I m new and follow you.

Same here! I followed u too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72