Hello I am kyle and I failed to introduce myself when I started.

Hello all and thank you for my welcome here.
I first want to say that I am a little late on the introduction but I am here to introduce myself now. My name is kyle w, I got involved in the digital/crypto currencies in late April or in May of ('16). I work in the construction industry specifically commercial flooring so it is not easy on the body, I figured investing in bitcoin is a good option since I can't really rely on this fiat version of income and these markets are generally open all the time. This makes life a lot easier because I can still trade and earn after normal market hours. Now I feel closer to my goal of getting out of the trades, saving my body and making a real living for my family..
I hope everyone can appreciate my enthusiasm haha all I can do to support steemit right now is share it with all my friends and I have! Many new steemers to come

Cheers everyone, Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Hi Kyle, welcome to steemit. ʘ‿ʘ

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you! :)


"The highest form of wisdom is kindness." The Talmud

Hello Kyle! Do as wang says, and then go check out #cornwins

Fucking rock on man!

Congratulations @kylonius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @kylonius! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kylonius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73