first steemit post : INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

29103789_560228554354648_8794102674233491456_n.jpg
Hi steemit community! My friend @jecoy telling about this steemit platform last week and he telling about blog so I was amazed. I sign it up and finally approved march 2, 2018!! I must say steemit is a great site ready to give me the chance to read, educate and inform myself, explore and meet amazing people

Today I'll be sharing my personal information but not all hehe :)
1st is my hobby i have a hobby of sleeping , playing games , reading books and cooking (food is life).
2nd is my most favorite food :D the "Adobo" Ughhh when my Mom cooks adobo it really feels like im in heaven haha
3rd is ill be sharing my favorite sport which is Badminton, when i was in grade 6 i was able to get 4 gold medals by playing badminton :D but i stop playing when i got in highschool.

And now I'll be sharing my expection in steemit :D , Hope ill be able to meet new friends, learn more about blogging :) , and be able to write good stories or blogs :) By the way im a student , gr11 student :) and having an age of 17 :). .29101110_560231187687718_7993021033634332672_o.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sisterr @kyle07. If you need help or support with anything about the platform please do not hesitate to contact me. See you around oh did you know that there are many ways of blogging in steemit using the different condensers if you wanna know more just reply to this comment.

You might want also to check out steemgigs. join us on the SteemGigs steem-based website here. You know; "everyone has something to offer! Stay awesome!

okay ma'am :) @ankarlie thank you for the offer :)

Welcome to steemit! You'll enjoy this and have a good time here @kyle07!!
Let's stay connected :)

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

Good day @kyle07! Welcome to steemit. We are happy to see more filipinos joining this platform. I hope that you'll enjoy here by sharing your talents and whatever it is that you plan to share.
Pls. Don't hesitate to ask for assistance when you help it.
Welcome to our group of taclobanph!

thank you :)

Welcome to our steemgig's family @kyle07. here are so many opportunity for you. you can explain your creativity on here steemgigs.org
we have our honorable sir @surpassinggoogle. he is one of the king of this community.

Welcome to steemit community.

Hello Welcome to STEEMIT! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

hi @kyle07 welcome here. nice to see more my kabayan here. i'm sure you will going to enjoy being here.

thank you ma'am :) hehehe

Welcom to steemit !!
we are waiting for your work !!

thank you hehe :)

Great to meet you @kyle07 and welcome to Steemit! I love Filipino Food!
I wish you well here and God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68