You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, my dog and beginner's luck on altcoins

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome! Be careful here with these altcoins. There are some projects (burstcoin is a good example - see my post history, lots of info there) that I would consider to be very risky investments due to their subpar tech. Not to say that tons of money can't be made, people are irrational.

Just stay skeptical here on steemit about some of the posts you see. Even if they are making hundreds of dollars.

-keep in touch, we have to fight for the truth.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, do you have Twitter? I am such a newbie - friends in the crypto world would be great.

Lol... I uh did have a twitter but I have been permanently banned. Twitter is not much of a place for freedom of speech.

I plan to stay active here so this is ya best bet; my website with some more organization is coming in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49