You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello friends, I'm Elizabeth and brand new to steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!
I love travelling nature and animals too, kinda the best things ever! When I went to the cliffs of Moher it was completely fogged in and I didn't really get to see anything at all! So sad, we just ate lunch and waited around for an hour or two then had to drive back. I will have to take another trip back to Ireland.
I hope you enjoy this community as there is so much to learn.
Cheers!

Sort:  

That is great! I loved Ireland when I visited. The cliffs were fogged over st first and the wind was incredible, but eventually it cleared up! Thanks for committing 😊

Yes perhaps if we waited all day we would have seen them but I feel like the fog was there to stay! Glad you got to see them at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66