Hi I'm Kathryn


Hi there, my name is Kathryn. I love nature & watching videos on nature, hunting, gardening, cooking, living off the land & on 'how-to's' to cook food with fruits/ vegetation & meat obtained from the woods/forest, make things & build structures from wood/trees & leaves obtained from the land, etc. I will be posting & sharing more videos on such in the future. Follow me.

Sort:  

The superior man thinks always of virtue; the common man thinks of comfort.

How long can you (comfortably) go without checking your emails or texts? How do you feel about that?

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

Welcome @Kathryn ,steemit is a wonderful community . Here you can change your life.

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39