Hello steemians i new on blockchain

Hello my freinds steemians i am kwizara from africa i do like design that why i take my time to come on steemit to share with you what i like. design is my work every day i like it so much take look and leave comment if you like it. it will couse me to do many worker and upvote to support me continue to worker job i like.
you tell me anytime to make design for you like logo, banners and others.
pexels-photo-164455.jpeg

Thanks a lot Please support me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kwizera003! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @kwizera003! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Hi, kwizera003! Best wishes for the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi kwizara, welcome to Steemit.

we will be waiting for your offer.

Greetings from Venezuela

@kwizera003,A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Hello my freinds steemians i am kwizara from africa i do like design that why i take my time to come on steemit to share with you what i like.
It should be friends instead of freinds.

@kwizera003, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi kwizara, welcome to Steemit.

we will be waiting for your offer.

Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47