MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

My name is Ibienne Aniekan Amah but I am mostly called kwiisty. I'm 20 years old and I don't know my height 😉...I'm from Ika L. G. A in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria... I have 5 siblings.... I am a University of Uyo student studying Microbiology and I am in my second year.. 😊😊
Snapchat-220145826.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

@blaqboyikott introduced me to steemit.... He explained the whole concept of steemit and he also talked about the steemjet community and how they help newbies to grow... I became interested and decided to join...

SOME WORDS TO DESCRIBE ME...

I'm a dynamic figure... I am a damsel sent straight from heaven 😊😊...I am a very shy person tho....I love to joke alot and I hate flirts.. ..I can be lazy sometimes sha

MY HOBBIES...

*I love reading and writing
*I love playing girly games
*I love cooking most especially trying new recipes (don't worry I don't spoil the dish 😉)
*I love playing table tennis too and also hanging out with friends

WHAT WILL I BE POSTING?

I would be posting episodal stories which I would write by myself....i would also post inspirational /motivational quotes ....and probably riddles too

OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA MEDIA WITH WHICH WE CAN INTERACT...

Facebook :Ibienne Amah
Whatsapp:09021966994

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello dear welcome to steemit, i hope you can join the steemjet community i welcomed you with an upvote.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

So fun. You are lovely.

@kwistiana, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome! Can't wait to read more of your stuff! Especially the riddles!

Welcome to steemit @kwistiana, I'm delighted to have you come aboard. Wishing you the best here.

  • Steemjet Lead HR

Welcome friend i hope you gonna have a great time here!

feel free to follow me if you like fitness animals and photography

riddles are cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44