The Man Behind KwentoNiJuan #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

“Kwento Ni Juan”

6A6034E3-F563-4CC4-90DC-30A52891060C.jpeg
(c) cioccolatodorima

What is Kwento Ni Juan?

I have long been wishing to create a platform that reaches many citizens not only in the Philippines but all over the globe. This is to deliver an impactful and meaningful message towards everyone that “Filipinos are worth writing for.”

But as much as I want to write it in Filipino, I’m afraid most of our audience worlwide prefer English language. But don’t worry, soon, I will write articles in Filipino language.

“Kwento ni Juan” (Story of a Filipino) is a program that aims to develop intellectual and realistic segments, articles, photography and insights about Filipino society.

Its sole mission is to let Steem members appreciate lives by portraying day-to-day outlook, news blog sharing, travel goals and up to daily struggles of ordinary citizens which I plan to portray (e.g. Sidecar boy ng Pasay, Jeepney Konduktor, tindero ng candy, TNVS/Taxi driver and etc.)

Thus, I am humbly asking for everyone’s support to make this project materialize.

E14025E9-3A5B-40DA-B236-A854B381FDFF.jpeg

(c) @KyahDriver

My name is Tim Gonzales. 23. I am a Call Center Supervisor by profession. Frustrated Director sa “totoong buhay”.

I sing and I love to continuously learn playing the guitar just recently. I’ll show some of my piece soon!

B3521D5E-3C1F-4EF8-BD74-028E77FA2416.jpeg

And I am the man behind the future “KwentoNiJuan” program. “Ang magbibigay kulay sa kwento ng bawat Pilipino, saan man, kailan man.” (A program that will bring colors into Filipino’s stories...anytime, anywhere.)

96FC7AE4-9221-4816-8E9D-3E535ABF2025.jpeg

Join me as I start this journey. I am very blessed to be part of the Steem Family. Many thanks in advance and I hope to inspire while we support each other out.

Yours truly,
KwentoNiJuan

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome kabayan. feel free to express all hidden talents you have in this platform, people here wants to help each other. engage and be active. you have a diverse audience so anything you post that you give your heart to will eventually shine, be patient and everything will follow.

Thank you so much! Looking forward. I know this is a great platform to showcase your talent and the income just becomes your bonus. :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you Maxdigi! Sure, I definitely will!

welcome to steemit! awesome kwentonijuan

Thank you!!! Looking forward to your posts and I hope you do the same too :)

Suportado kita kabayan. Let's push a hashtag or a tag on that para mas tumatak sa mga tao 😊

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you! Done following. Hope you do too! :)

welcome bro 😁 Keep posting kababayan

Thank you. Soon, mga interesting na konsepto para masaya 😁

First of all, welcome to this incredible platform. I'm quite sure you will enjoy your experiencr here. You will learn while you earn. Who wouldn't want that? It is definetely a win-win situation for you.

Secondly, I am thrilled about what you can contribute by your article journey. Yes, if you can portray our culture in a rather descriptive and colorful way, it would be highly sought after.

Lastly, continue to gain knowledge to improve your quest here in Steemit.

Welcome! I'm sure you'll love this community . happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33