Greetings, Kween Divine here

Greetings Kween Divine here from A Tutor That Cares!

I am a teacher trying to transition to virtual learning!. I will be completing grad school for a masters in Instructional Technology and I love Makerspaces!!!!!!

I am new to the crypto world but I love learning, so I shall master it soon, with your help of course!

To infinity and beyond

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kweendivine! As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer like me, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

I give thanks for your willingness to share VERY useful advice.
Is my master key the one they gave me intially. Was I supposed to changed it @stevenmoses?

Thank you, and will follow your links!

Yes it is the one you sign in with the first time.

You are not suppose to change it but keep it well bcos if it got lost then your account is gone. It is unrecoverable.

I will advise you to save it as draft on your email.

Cheers.

@stevenmosoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51