Hi, I'm KvngPhae

Good day everyone my name is KvngPhae and it's actually not my real name though...My real name is Jay Drew, I really don't know how my friends came up with my nickname.
I'm Nigerian(ignore my foreign name) from Delta State precisely and I'm a student of Delta State University, I'm in 300level studying Business Administration.
Aside being a student I'm an intern at a photography studio where I'm learning the art and skills of photography...Learning at BJ studios made me know @kodeblacc who just recently joined steemit and introduced it to me yesterday...
Asides being a student and a photographer in training I'm also an artist, I love to my with the pencil, I'm also a brand strategist, Allow me to just say I'm a Jay of all trades..
There are several things I love doing, I love waking up in the morning, it's very important because if I don't wake up I can't do the other things I love doing, I love hanging out with friends, meeting new people, drawing stuffs(this should be the next thing after waking up), I love video games and lastly I love food ( don't blame me I'm a foodie)...
I'm glad to be on steemit not just for the rewards but for the joy of meeting new people in an awesome community such as steemit...
I look foward to making new friends and partners.IMG_20171212_202405_262.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I am sure it will be an amazing experience for you :)

welcome @kvngphae ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

welcome to the land of possibilities

Welcome home, bro...
Nah my parlour be this

Hehehehe where is za oza room

Welcome to Steem @kvngphae. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks...Feel free to upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13