Allow Me RE-introduce myself (Jay Drew)....

Introduction of the Boy called KvngPhae

So, my real name is Jay Drew Chukwuka and I am a guy... cool name for a guy right?? I know, my parents are awesome... So I'm the only man of the house with 3 amazing sisters(they can be annoying most times)..
I'm 23 years old and I'm a 300level student of Buisiness Administration at Delta state University

I'm from Delta state, Agbor precisely but I currently live in the state capital Asaba with the fam until I vamose
to serve the fatherland that hasn't really been fatherly to youths and young graduates like me.
Well, I'm sarcastic, I mean heavily sarcastic , sometimes I even joke in critical situations and that's not so good,
but hey it's better I make you laugh than cry.. I think sarcasm is the bae.. I am witty, I always have a good
comeback for everything... I'm crazily sane... I'm sane, but I'm crazy most of the time. I've got a wonderful sense
of humour... A lover of good food, .. I'm a photographer, capturing beautful memories and moments for my
clients is a huge turn on for me( not what you are thinking though)
Asides being a photographer, I'm an artist, I love drawing, this was my first passion. Growing
up I spent alot of time drawing the images I saw on my primary school textbooks and painting them.

Recently I like alot of things, my holbbies should be drawing and taking photographs(I enjoy doing this alot, not just for the money but the beauty of capturing a moment, freezing everything around and focusing on just one target or
sometimes more than one target, there is the rush of adrenaline surging through my body and it's amazing,

Since the introduction of steemit to me I have enjoyed blogging, reading, talking, etc
My favourite colour is blue, strangely it is the best color of my major male friends, probably because we are all Chelsea fans.
My greatest inspirator would be the Holyspirit, yes!! I'm that religious, the holyspirit gives me ideas, My next inspirators are my parents, they are the force that drives me to achieve those ideas. Without them I'd be somewhere I don't think I'd like to be.

I've said alot already, so let me end here... Once again, My name is Jay Drew Chukwuka, and I'm not a gangsta!
24852568_1532269913485314_2264171226551926806_n.jpg
Me(R) and @kodeblacc(L) at the studio.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @kvngphae, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Helloo @kvngphae and welcome on steemit.com
I hope you enjoy it

Take care and stay carefull 🕶👍

Peace&Unity

welcome to the family bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13