Combining the two!

Hello, i'm Margo. I'm from Estonia and love making music and also the idea of this site. Thought that i combine these and share some of my creations with you! :)


Get Out - Original song written with friends (bandmates).
Heard about #Openmic contest and looking foward to take apart in. I also have lots of other material and many original ideas, just to share with you.

Sort:  

Ma ka Eestist & Eestlane, teeme klubi? :P Aga musa on päris hea. Keep it going!

lähme kluppi väää?pidu väää? davaiiii

welcome to steemit...^^

Good to have you here Margo! Welcome to Steemit! I enjoyed the song.It reminds me of Blink 182, and Green Day.

The song and the style of music is inspired by them. :)

Hello @kuttmargo

Welcome to Steemit. Nice song, looking forward to more videos

Hello! Great song, very catchy! :D Though I just realized I don't know which person you are in the band! Which one are you?

I'm the one with the White Les Paul, Lead Guitarist with the red/black flanell. :)

Ah ok, cool! Keep up the great work my friend, I will be following. ^_^

Also, THREE guitarists is awesome!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79