You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned and Grandma-friendly Crypto

I've always been a big fan of yours @kencode. I still remember when you first showed up on the BitShares forum and established yourself immediately as someone who sets goals and targets and then gets at it until they're done.

I also witnessed first hand how you have kept a rock bottom overhead in showing great honour and respect to your investors!

I'm looking forward to seeing your products coming into full bloom knowing that things are in good hands with you.

Sort:  

aaaah, love you for this kus-knee, thank you man really. It feels really good to be appreciated. You know I don't work this many hours because I have to, I absolutely love my work and creating things that will help humanity to Thrive! I know that may sound like cheesy BS to some people but I mean that from the heart. Humanity is at a tipping point now and we have got to turn things around. build build build! MUCH love kus-knee thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56