My Introduction / Perkenalan diri

image

Hii steemit .....

Allow Me for a moment to introduce myself to friends.
After I learned about the steemit from my friend, I began to be enamored to join this steemit.

Izinkan saya sejenak waktu untuk memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman .
Setelah saya mempelajari tentang steemit dari teman saya, saya mulai terpikat hati untuk bergabung dengan steemit ini.

My name is Samsul Laju and I live in Aceh / Indonesia, Krueng Mane Kabupaten Aceh Utara. I am now still learning to teach in a cottage to increase the knowledge of religion and other sciences.

Nama saya Samsul Laju dan saya tinggal di Aceh / Indonesia, Krung Mane Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya Sekarang masih dalam belajar mengajar dalam sebuah pondok untuk memperbanyak ilmu agama dan ilmu-ilmu lainnya.

image

My main goals in joining Steemit include getting to know my friends in a community and sharing my knowledge with all my friends. I do not really understand how Steemit works, and hope that friends can help me here for a deeper development of Steemit science.

Tujuan utama saya bergabung di Steemit diantaranya adalah bisa saling kenal dengan teman-teman dalam sebuah komunitas dan bisa berbagi ilmu pengetahuan yang saya miliki kepada teman-teman semua. Saya belum begitu faham dengan cara kerja Steemit, dan berharap kepada teman-teman dapat membantu saya disini untuk pengembangan lebih dalam tentang ilmu Steemit.

On the support and participation of my friends all, I say thousands of thanks ....

Atas dukungan dan partisipasi teman-teman semua, saya ucapkan ribuan terimakasih ....

That's my introduction, -

> Sekian perkenalan diri saya, -

@kupruklaju

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, kupruklaju! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Selamat @kupruklaju! Sudah kumpul di Steemit. Senang melihat anda datang.. diupvote ya.. 😊 (Secercah kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Greeting @kupruklaju. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56