Steemit Have a New Arrival From AcehsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

90.jpg
Hi! I'm Kupi, Student Enginnering from Aceh-Indonesia. I'm 22 years old now. Many people call me pancong so my nickname is pancong. I know steemit just a few days ago and i interesting about that. My friends talk to me if we have much Steem Power you can be a rice man for quitely at steemit, so i not wait to long for join. Empp... i used my lust money IDR 200,000.00 for invest on steemit for hope i can get some steem power. Finaly i get 14 Steem Power when i invest a little money of mine.
This is proof of delivery.
2017-10-29_075411.jpg
I like to have many friends at this life, cause i know to have many friends it's very happy for life. So don't forget to comment this post and please follow me.
My hobbies is play badminton, every saturday at 3.00 PM i play it with friends and my brother at HUBDAM-IM so if you from Banda Aceh you join for play badminton to.
badminton_racket.jpg
I have to join to on social foundation and i be volunteers there, and now we have a new place for childer live
IMG-20171028-WA0000.jpg
Special to aceh people if you want to help our orphans you can help like this container, we have share at many place this container like warong kupi etc.
IMG_20171027_222745.jpg
Well guys just this is all I can say, i hope you read enjoy my post if you have quiz please comment bellow. Don't forget for give vote this post and if you want to have friend like me please follow me thank you verymuch for everything.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kupi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank @tradewonk
thank you very much you have follow me
i hope we are enjoy on steemit

thank @angelsmith nice to meet you :)

Hey Kupi. Welcome to Steemit. Interesting post, Upvoted and Followed!! Feel free to follow back and ask for friendly favors. Thank you!!

thank my friends @bitcoindukaan
i have follow you

bersama #indonesia kita bisa!

iya bang indonesia pasti bisa @promosi

What’s up welcome to steemit.

i'm fine my buddy
nice to meet you
thank for comment buddy :)

Nice to meet you too. Always good to make a new friend.

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community, you'll meet interesting people here ;) I'm following you now. Good luck and see you around @ryanne

hi @ryanne
i have follow youraccount

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey @thauerbyi
nice to meet you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43