Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm pretty new to this kind of platform and I hope that I will grow and to do better in giving more content since I like the idea of having a blog yet I could not figure it out on how to set it up properly despite the fact that I'm a millennial (quite the old fashion type for my peers).

But then it's never too late for me to learn for the better.

I hope that I'll have a great time here at steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it

Thank you so much for the greeting Zarfot!

Welcome Kuminga. Have fun in this community and enjoy the possibilities it brings to the table.
With SBD and Steem raising in value everyday the sky is the limit, so you don't need any fancy tools to blog elsewhere, you can become a blogger here - As long as you produce quality content.

Indeed, to tell you the truth that I was amazed and terrified at the same time because I had a hard time of understanding a number of virtual currencies. The only virtual currency that I understood was bitcoin, for now that I have to take my time to digest regarding steemit not to mention that it was better than other social media such as facebook.

Congratulations @kuminga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71