Follow ME, I will Follow You

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello All,

I have been on steemit since like 3 weeks. I already created few posts, however it seems that it is difficult to make followers here. Please follow me especially if you are interested on cryptocurrencies (the main reason I am on steemit) or photography (my hobby).

I will follow you back. Actually I would like to build a community where we are all follow each other, upvot and comment on each other posts. This will result on a win/win situation for all of us. Follow please you will enjoy my posts.

Than you !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kumiko ! you just won a follower haha :D

Thank you. It is the best follower :D

I agree with you, there are ways to make this experience connective and fun! Let's do it...

Cinco.jpg

Sure, thank you occupywallets!

I dabble in photography too! I think sometimes, it is more about seeing a certain way, than what is seen... How about you?

I like to take photos from specific corners to have some frames different from others

You are a photographer? Cool! What is your favorite brand of camera. I am thinking about getting a DSLR but I dont know what brand to choose. I like my iphone camera and GoPro but I think a real camera might be fun too.

Hello,
Canon cameras in general but I will take lot of photos using my phone also when the camera is not handy.
Yeah iphone camera is great.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you. Wait my future posts then.

I love the idea of building a community of people who support one another through following and upvotes! I’m new to the platform, too, and am looking forward to your posts in the future!

Yeah best idea, it is win/win. Welcome to the club !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42