Hi SteemIt! A new member of this platform enters the game: kulka introduces herself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_1072.JPG
Hello Steemer! Kulka here. I especially thank @mosha and @kula for having shown me SteemIt. I‘m very excited to get into it and hope for inspiration and fun on this platform.

My name is Anna and I live in Switzerland. I‘m half Polish and that‘s the reason why I‘ve chosen a Polish username (kulka means „little ball“). I‘m currently 15 years old and still go to high school.

I can speak German, English, French and Polish and I‘m trying to learn some Spanish and Italian. I love languages and the different cultures on earth!

I have a weakness for food of all nations, especially Italian and Asian food. I like to cook for my family or with my friends, especially vegan or vegetarian meals.

I‘ve been playing the piano for about 11 years and am very passionate in playing classical music. My favorite composers are Rachmaninov and Chopin. I prefer imitating works of ancient composers rather than composing by myself. I‘ve never tried to compose but maybe I can try it and share my first tries of composing music on this platform.

I love drawing, although I‘m not very good at it to be honest. Listening to some good music while drawing or painting is my definition of a relaxing evening. I love the music of @mosha and can truly recommend it!

I have a passion for travelling. I take every opportunity to go and discover new landscapes and cultures! Switzerland is beautiful and I love travelling by train through Switzerland, especially with my friends.

Thank you for taking your time and reading my introduction, kulka is excited and happy to be one of the few members on SteemIt!
I‘m hoping for a good time and wish you a happy new year! May 2018 be the beginning of a new experience with hopefully much fun and joy <3

Sort:  

Herzlich willkommen hier auf Steemit ;) Schaue dann gleich auch noch mit @neuvorstellungen hier vorbei und teile dich ;)

dankeschön!

Servus @kulka, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch oder im neuen Discordkanal (https://discord.gg/cZxtnv), wo bald auch virtuelle Meetups stattfinden werden.

danke! sehr nett von euch, werde mal reinschauen! freue mich auf neue begegnungen 😊

woohooo danke moshababy

Welcome to steemit @kulka
😊

thank you <3

Welcome @kulka
I am new to Steemit too. Love your enthusiasm! I find Steemit to be a very welcoming community and sure you will too.

well, thank you and i hope so, too!

Hello and welcome :)

thank you :)

Congratulations @kulka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39