Hi steemit people! A new chapter in kula’s life has started!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I’m not used to represent or even show myself to other people.
But I’ll take the chance to get out of my comfort zone!

Try something new
Learn more about myself
Inspire other people
Get inspired from other people

IMG_20180105_142958.jpg

Due to the fact that I’m half Polish, I’ve chosen ”kula” as my username. (kula = ball)
A ball who’s rotating and rotating and never stops doing creative stuff. (They see me rollin’)

I’m going through the world with open eyes
love colours
like to deep in some good music
fascinated by forms
always take my little sketchbook with me
cook for my friends and family
Interested in soooo many things!

IMG_20171111_170731.jpg

This is me exploring Budapest with my analogue camera!


Kula is Julia, 22 years old (almost 23!) and a graphic designer from Switzerland.
She lives in Graz (Austria) now for the next one or two years, working in a small company to gain experiences.
I’m going to use steemit mainly to be creative and get motivated by other people!


@mosha advised me to create an account on steemit, so I decided to make it happen now, thank you for that!
Let’s spread love and creativity to each other! Shout out to the steemit crew!
@kulka @kaliber @freumi @realurbanartist

🖤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Heyyy! I'm sure I will :-)

Welcome to steemit..!!
Followed :)

Welkom @kula ! i noticed you live in Graz, like to go there some time to visit the Arnold Schwarzenegger museum, you should go there to some day ;) What a legend that Arnold!

Hi, welcome to steemit, if you have any questions, dont be afraid to ask! What are you going to write about? I am personally writing a guide on lucid dreaming, check it out if you are interested. Hope to see you around!

Hi @dafro ! Grazie! I'm going to share my sketches and drawings with all of you. It's like a digital diary, to gain more self-confidence, learn and inspire others! :-) Lucid dreaming is something @mosha wrote also about, get in contact with him too! :-)

Welcome @kula make friends and spread smile

Hi! thanks! I'll do that! :-)

Hi, welcome to steemit, good whises in this new year.

Bienvenido a steemit! Muchas gracias a ti también!

Welcome! Glad to have you here in the community, and think you did the right thing stepping out. Looking forward to all the great future content. Happy steeming.

Hey there! Your words make me feel happy and motivated to get forward! Keep steeming!

Thank you, happy to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46