新的世界,新的朋友 New World,New Friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!
I am happy to be able to come to steemit this new community and have the opportunity to meet some new friends. Let me make a self-introduction.

大家好!
我很高兴能够来到steemit这个新社区,有机会认识一些新的朋友。先让我做一个自我介绍吧。

1576191285.jpg
(中国天津夜景 拍摄于2017年;China Tianjin, night shot in 2017)
I am from Tianjin, China, engaged in real estate investment, development work. I like to travel, movies, music, and reading. Now, it is fascinated by the knowledge of the blockchain, and therefore the understanding of steemit, this is a new world, an amazing new world, I'm coming!

我来自中国天津,从事房地产投资开发的工作,喜欢旅游、电影、音乐和阅读。现在,很着迷于区块连方面的知识,也因此了解到steemit,这是一个新世界,一个令人着迷的新世界,我来了!

1034008825.jpg
This is my two-year-old son, in the Tianjin Museum entrance photos, hoho, fun it ~
这是我两岁的儿子,在天津博物馆门口拍摄的照片,hoho,好玩吧~

Steemit is rich in content and needs to be explored slowly. As a freshman, I want to get everyone more encouragement, better integration into the community, but also for the community to contribute to the prosperity. Nice to come to this new world and glad to make more friends!

steemit的内容丰富,需要慢慢探索。作为一个新人,希望得到大家更多的鼓励,更好的融入社区,也能为社区的繁荣做出贡献。很高兴来到这个新世界,很高兴能够结交更多好朋友!

faces-2679755.jpg
(图片来源:pixabay)


Fellow each other, Encourage each other and grow together!
互相关注,互相鼓励,共同成长!

Sort:  

Hello, @kuiperbelt ! Great team.
I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

I'm glad to see you and follow you too!

nice to meet you @kuiperbelt......welcome to steemit..I've just followed you pls do well to follow back...

Nice to meet you, @kuiperbelt! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for your gift and follow you too :)

Hello there! Big welcome to steemit!

Hello Kiuperbelt

I like your first photo very much. This night photo is really great.

I follow you as a steemit start support to you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thank you for your practical tips and I follow you too. I also go to your posts to see interesting content:)

thanks a lot for the feedback.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

I welcome you to steemit,my new friend. This is a great family. Hope to interact with you.

thanks a lot

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Thank you for your praise

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

thanks for your commet and I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01