You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yours truly - Yarden

Welcome to the community, I am always surprised by how many are working on my anxieties, fear and worrying. I think you will find you are not alone, also you create music that is awesome. You are probably way cooler than you give yourself credit for. Have fun while you are here and let me know if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much for your time and intention, and if it's alright by you I will take your proposition sincerely and ask you some questions from time to time :)
I have read a little off your account and it seems like you are participating in some deep Steemit activities.
I feel like I haven't grasped the depth of this platform yet, and i'm sure i'll understand with time!

Thanks :)

It would be my honor to answer your question and to be honest with you, I see you adding a lot of value to this platform and am excited to see do that. You can find me here https://discord.gg/5fq2zPt

^^ I am part of the minnow support project, where we are dedicated to helping new members network, give back, and grow on the platform. I hope to see you there and chat with you soon!

That's so nice of you, i'm happy you "stumbled" upon me ;)
i'll join the dischord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64