You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dream - To travel the whole world, to visit all possible and impossible points of the planet ...

I admire you, traveling like you said can be very expensive, but the experience always seem to be worth it. I love your travel pillow, where have you two gone and where are you going next?

Welcome to the community, let me know if you have any questions?!

Sort:  

I was able to visit Turkey and Egypt, I dream to visit In Thailand 🤗🤗🤗
And you ? 🤔

I have been to Alaska, Brazil, and most of the USA states. I have my eyes set on Australia, have you been there, do you want to go?

I would really like to go there 🤗😍 But we in Ukraine with our wages are unrealistic 😭😭😭

I will have to save up for my trip too. MAybe one day steemit will pay for us to travel. :)

It may be, I would like to believe in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32