Sort:  

Thank you very much for welcoming me ^^ I have made another translated post if you wish to read the content with more ease, even tho, my english isn't perfect with some word to word and sentences that comes out a little weirdly ^^ thank you for supporting a humble artist ^^

Oh wow, you write beautifully in English :) has link the post in here and I will read it thanks!

Also, I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on tonight at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49