You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is RTS and Who the hell is "D"

Hello, welcome to steemit! I have a feeling you are going to get along really well with some people on here. Im curious to learn more about these truth’s you identify with. I align my beliefs with biblical teachings and find chocolate and caffeine are the secret to a successful morning. We may not always agree, but boy am I glad to start the conversation. :) we like to talk here on this platforms and your no stranger to that. So, how do you take your coffee? Glad to have a new member at our round table

Sort:  

Nice to meet you darlin :D I take my coffee as espresso, with a splash of hot milk. ... I've been living in Europe too long now to be able to drink the hot liquid they call coffee in North America :D ... I'd need an entire pot just to get my eyes open, lol!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94