You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few Crazy Stories from My Life that I have Never Shared Before - I am Pasha - #introduceyourself

Wow, I just read your whole life story and feel we have just meet. There is so much you left out, so much you barely shared, you have so much and I’m glad your here to share it with us. Welcome to steemit. Let’s chat some more!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Elizabeth, you are right a lot have been left out :), to be honest I didnt really plan to write such a long introduction post, I just started writing...and then one thing led to another and I ended up with over 4000 words, but barely felt that i put it all out...I guess I had a lot to put out :)

But after a while I felt that maybe I am going too crazy here, as nobody really would be interested I my life.. so somewhere in the middle there I started to cut through chunks of years :)

So thanks for being interested, I'll be happy to share some more in the future, though I am still learning to share those stuff, for some strange reason my life felt life a private thing for me till now ;), but I guess I am changing...

Will be happy to chat some more, thanks for taking the time to comment!

You intro post is one of the best i've read andI might have spammed all of my friends with it. So please keep writing and sharing as you feel more comfortable. I'll be here to comment and nudge for just a little lot more :) It's the beginning of a beautiful steemit friendship, wouldn't you say?!

Wow, thank you so much Elizabeth, I truly appreciate it, I been really conflicted before publishing it.

I'll try my best to write as much as I can, I am really starting to enjoy it again, it feels a bit different here then other social networks, I was a hermit on those for a while..
I hope the time will permit it, life is really hectic for me right now.

Will be happy to 'see you around' and I would absolutely agree it is a beginning of a beautiful friendship! :)

I think you will find the more you write the more the words will flow. Since we are friends now you can call me kubby. :)

Nice meeting you dear friend Kubby, since we are almost family, you can call me Pasha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30